Reading Together

Battle of the (Kid’s) Books

Posted on: April 10, 2009

Check this out!

http://www.schoollibraryjournal.com/blog/1180000718.html

School Library Journal and a bunch of authors have created a Battle of the (Kid’s) Books.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Amber: Thanks for sharing my blog with your readers! You summed up the reason for the name better than I've been able to :) Good luck in the giveaway!
  • Musing: I wasn't able to finish Twilight myself, but I'm always glad to hear of young people being turned on to reading. :)
  • juliannahelt: I forgot about Twelve Hats for Lena. It is a great book! Thanks for mentioning it.
